6 comments on “The 1992 FXRT

  1. Love your FXRT! I to have been bitten with the “wanting to have an FXRT ” bug. Do you have any more pics of the process in rebuilding the bike and/or a build log of what you did and what parts were used, that you would be willing to pass along? I live near Spanish Fork, UT. I’m on permanent vacation so I have some time to work on one, maybe not all the $$$$$$ to do so. Thanx for any info you can pass along!

    • Sorry for the late reply. I don’t necessarily have a build blog, but I am willing to answer some questions if you have any. The bike was found locally, and went through a fully restoring process. Let me know if you have questions.

      Thanks.

  2. That really is a beautiful bike, excellent work. She is stunning. I had a thought that you might be able to send me in the right direction. I am trying to find a set of the fxrt Lower leg fairings? A good friend of mine just recently purchased himself an fxrt. yet its lacking the lower leg shields..If you have any suggestions I’d love to hear it.
    thank you!
    Jillian

Leave a Reply

